America’s oldest regional radiology society!

Welcome to the official website of The New England Roentgen Ray Society, Inc. Please feel free to peruse the website about this year’s meetings and lectures, or to find more information about NERRS itself! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you at our events.

Next Meeting:

Stay tuned for Fall 2017 lecture schedule


2017 NERRS Core Case Review Course

A Comprehensive, Interactive Review for the CORE Exam

Friday, May 5 Noon – Sunday, May 7 5:30 PM
O’Keefe Auditorium, Massachusetts General Hospital
Course Directors: Harprit Bedi, MD; Roberta diFlorio-Alexander, MD, MS; and Stacy E. Smith, MD
Course Syllabus


Member Login: